Unforgettable Camping Holidays in France

Camping as you like it!

This is of course at Cazoulès campsite! This campsite in the Dordogne Valley, on a human scale, welcomes you in one of the most beautiful regions of France and close to beautiful natural and cultural sites.

Values that you enjoy!

  • Heartwarming welcome
  • Spirit of conviviality
  • Pleasure of discovery
  • Sense of service
  • Nature and well-being
  • Many activities

Camping between Quercy and Périgord

It is difficult to establish the exact limits of Périgord and Quercy. Most often, we will designate by "Périgord" or "Quercy", the lands located around the low valleys of the rivers Lot and Dordogne and occupied by the man since 450 000 years. You will be amazed by the caves of Pech Merle, the medieval city of Rocamadour, the Périgord Noir and the many castles overlooking the Dordogne valley.

Heritage and activities during your stay

The Dordogne valley is full of riches to discover. It has kept a very marked authenticity both in the landscapes, in the characteristic medieval architecture and in the craftsmanship. The natural and landscaped heritage unfolds in a beautiful homogeneity where harmonize forests, grassy summer pastures where graze the herds, and a home with houses in blond stones. Here, fauna and flora are of remarkable richness, with rare species to protect. You will be delighted to visit one of the many surrounding caves (Domme, Lascaux, Lacave, Cougnac ...). If you are afraid of being cold then you will be able to admire the castles around (Montfort, Beynac, Castelnaud-La-Chapelle, Rocamadour ...) and their medieval animations. Or maybe you will go for a walk in the streets of the famous city of Sarlat-La-Caneda or in some of the most beautiful villages of France like Domme.

Come and enjoy an exceptional holiday!

The campsite of La Borgne in Cazoulès stands out very widely. A fabulous warm welcome, a great swimming pool, shady pitches, many activities nearby are just a few of the things you will appreciate coming here to the gates of Périgord and Quercy to spend a relaxing holiday rich in discoveries ...

Tel : +33 (0) 5 53 29 81 64

Fax : +33 (0) 5 53 31 45 26

eMail : Contact form

© Camping de Cazoulès "La Borgne" 2017 - Legal Notice - Designed by Mediaforyk.com

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience on our website. Using this site, you declare accepting their use. Read more...

Des vacances en camping inoubliables

Le camping comme vous l'aimez !

C'est bien sûr au camping de Cazoulès ! Ce camping de la vallée de la Dordogne, à taille humaine, vous accueille dans une des plus belles régions de France et au plus près de magnifiques sites naturels et culturels.

Des valeurs que vous appréciez !

  • Accueil chaleureux
  • Esprit de convivialité
  • Plaisir de la découverte
  • Sens du service
  • Nature et bien-être
  • De nombreuses activités

Le Camping au portes du Quercy et du Périgord

Il est difficile d’établir les limites exactes du Périgord et du Quercy. Le plus souvent, on désignera par "Périgord" ou "Quercy", les terres situées autour des basses vallées des rivières Lot et Dordogne et occupées par l’homme depuis 450 000 ans. Vous serez ainsi émerveillés par les grottes du Pech Merle, la cité médiévale de Rocamadour, le Périgord Noir et les nombreux chateaux surplombant la vallée de la Dordogne.

Patrimoine et activités proches du camping

La vallée de la Dordogne regorge de richesses à découvrir. Elle à su garder une authenticité très marquée à la fois dans les paysages, dans l’architecture médiévale caractéristique et dans le savoir-faire artisanal. Le patrimoine naturel et paysager se déploit dans une belle homogénéité où s’harmonisent les forêts, les estives à l’herbe grasse où pâturent les troupeaux, et un habitat aux maisons en pierres blondes. Ici, faune et flore sont d’une richesse remarquable, avec des espèces rares à protéger. Vous serez ravis d'aller visiter une des nombreuses grottes environnantes (Domme, Lascaux, Lacave, Cougnac...). Si vous avez peur d'avoir froid vous pourrez alors allez admirer les châteaux aux alentours (Montfort, Beynac, Castelnaud-La-Chapelle, Rocamadour...) et leurs animations médiévales. Ou peut-être préférerez-vous aller vous promener dans les rues de la fameuse ville de Sarlat-La-Caneda ou dans certains 'Plus beaux villages de France' comme Domme.

Venez passer des vacances exceptionnelles !

Le camping de La Borgne à Cazoulès se démarque très largement. Un accueil chaleureux fabuleux, une piscine géniale, des emplacements ombragers, de nombreuses activités à proximité sont autant de choses que vous apprécierez en venant ici aux portes du Périgord et du Quercy pour passer des vacances reposantes et riches en découvertes...

Tél : +33 (0) 5 53 29 81 64

Fax : +33 (0) 5 53 31 45 26

© Camping de Cazoulès "La Borgne" 2017 - Mentions Légales - Création Mediaforyk.com

We use cookies to offer you the best possible experience on our website. Using this site, you declare accepting their use. Read more...